Important Dates

Submission Deadline

January 16, 2018

Registration Deadline

January 22, 2018

Conference Dates

January 26-28, 2018


Paper Template (Download)

Organized by

Supported by


Global Scientific Research Association (GSRA)
Technology Program Committee:
Dr.Alper Kerem, Osmaniye Korkut Ata University, Turkey
Prof.Qingyue Luo, Shaoyang University/College of Electrical Engineering, China
Prof. Dr.Wei  Shui, College of Environment and Resources, China
Assistant Prof.Mohd. Zeeshan, Mechanical Engineering, India
Prof.Qinghua Chen, China university of Petroleum, China
Dr.Hongguo Wang, Liaoning shihua University, China
Dr.Carina Mariane Stolz, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS) , Brazil
Prof.Jianwen Da, Research Institute of Qilu Company,China
Dr., Retired Prof.Shyam S. Nandwani, Depto. De Fisica, Universidad Nacional, Heredia, Costa Rica
Dr.Azharul Karim, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Prof.Bingqing Wei, University of Delaware, USA
Prof.Chris Bowen, Mechanical Enigneering, UK
Dr.Nan Wu, China University of Mining & Technology, China(click)
A.Prof.Md. Didarul Islam, The Petroleum Institute, United Arab Emirates
Prof.Zhanfeng Dong, Chinese Academy for Environmental Planning, China 
Assistant Prof.Cheung-Chieh Ku, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan 
Prof. Hongwei Wang, Hebei University, China 
Prof.Cheng-Fu Yang, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan 
Prof.Fengwu Bai, The Institute of Electrical Engineering Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. Amimul Ahsan, Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM), Malaysia
Dr. Naichuk Anatoli, Branch of RUE “Institute BelNIIS” – Scientific and technical center, Belarus
Prof. Xiangbin Zeng, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China 
Dr.Tongzhen Wei, Institute of electrical engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Prof.Jianhua Chen, Chinese Research Acaemy of Environmental Sciences, China
Prof.Bing Chen, Xi’an Shiyou University, China 
Prof.Jingpei Cao, China University of Mining & Technology, China
Prof.Chen Chen, Jilin University, China 
Dr.Baixin Chen, Heriot Watt University, UK 
Prof.Jianhua Chen, Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences, China
Prof.Petros GIKAS, Technical University of Crete, Greece